Composed, performed, produced & mixed by Tris Taylor at Pink Lizard Studios, London and Dark Studios, Hastings between 2012 and 2016.

Published by Pink Lizard Music Limited.

Mastered by Bob Macciochi at Subvert Central

Special thanks: Paul, Tam, Paul, Iain, Verity, Aminé and Jessie.

Digital distribution & rights management by Musiqware

© 2016 Pink Lizard Music Limited
2016 Pink Lizard Music Limited